Introduction to munkie VS the world

Quick introduction on why I created this page. I go through so many crazy thoughts in my head every day & I want to get it all out. Sometimes they sounds so amazing in my head, but when I type it out, it sounds absolutely ridiculous. But alas, this is my blog, I will write whatever I feel like, no matter how ridiculous it is. I have a lot to say, but I am definitely not eloquent with my words or thoughts. I don’t use fancy words to describe how I feel because many times, people don’t even say those things in person, only in their writing. Why is that?!? I digress.

My Loves:

Food, food & more food. Oh, I want to eat just looking at this picture. *drool*

Hinomaru

Hinomaru Ramen

Working out like a crazy obsessed person. Oh adrenaline, how I love thee.

Bike

Diamondback Bike

Crossfit – I can’t stop talking about it. It’s a bad habit. I’m sorry, no I’m not sorry.

Crossfit

Crossfit – Toes to Bar

Baking deliciousness.

French Macarons

French Macarons

Cooking simple & healthy foods.

Meatballs

Turkey Meatballs

Munkie is the love my life. He’s absolutely the cutest thing ever!

Sexy Munkie

Sexy Munkie

Hubby – I kinda have to love him cuz I married him.
Family – I love them with all my heart, although they drive me insane 99.99% of the time.
Friends – I wouldn’t be where I am today without them.

Let my blogging adventure begin!

Leave a Reply

